The Pierians Incorporated

           Founded in 1958 . National Office Established in 1982

Baltimore County, Maryland Chapter

Founded 1993

..... Please Forgive Us.  This page is still under construction.

If you need to contact this chapter, please use the connection below to send an email. We will respond as soon as possible.


                               Chapter Officers 2019-2020

Alice Sue Cooper Lee, President
Kimberleigh DeLaine, Vice President
Michele Pierson, Recording Secretary
Lydia James, Corresponding Secretary
Shirley Kane, Financial Secretary
Tameka Bell-Robinson, Treasurer
Shirley Hill, Parliamentarian
Tenyo Pearl, Chaplain
Rose Wiggins, Historian
Merlene Adair, Immediate Past President

Need to contact us? Send email to: